Team

Directie

Anja Waeghe 050/62.16.16 Anja.Waeghe@morbee.be
David Coorevits 050/62.16.16 David.Coorevits@morbee.be
Els Kinnet 050/62.16.16 Els.Kinnet@morbee.be
Philippe Minnaert 050/62.16.16 Philippe.Minnaert@morbee.be

Medewerkers

Anaïs Slabbinck 050/63.07.21 Anais.Slabbinck@morbee.be
Bart Mobouck 050/63.07.22 Bart.Mobouck@morbee.be
Cédric Vandepitte 050/63.07.36 Cedric.Vandepitte@morbee.be
Celine Claeys 050/63.07.92 Celine.claeys@morbee.be
Christa De Vlieghe 050/62.16.16 Christa.DeVlieghe@morbee.be
Conny Klincke 050/63.07.37 Conny.Klincke@morbee.be
Evelyn Vertriest 050/63.07.31 Evelyn.Vertriest@morbee.be
Johnny Stockx 050/63.07.02 Johnny.Stockx@morbee.be
Lieve Dhondt 050/63.07.12 Lieve.Dhondt@morbee.be
Linda Matthys 050/63.07.13 Linda.Matthys@morbee.be
Luc Desnyder 050/63.07.17 Luc.Desnyder@morbee.be
Martine Timmerman 050/63.07.10 Martine.Timmerman@morbee.be
Nathalie Obreno 050/63.07.11 Nathalie.Obreno@morbee.be
Pierre Impens   Pierre.Impens@morbee.be
Fax Fiscaliteit 050 61 48 66